I like my men like I like my…

katie: new game. i read in a book this woman said she likes her men like she likes her tea: weak and green. i’ve been trying to think up my own but all i can come with is i like my men like i like my rice crispy treats: pale and crunchy.

DANI:  I like my men like I like my curry: hot and foreign

katie: ooh that’s good. i like my men like i like my…

DANI: coffee. hot and strong.

DANI: hot water heater: hot and ready to go

katie: i like my men like i like my signs posts: easy to read and stationary.

DANI: heh heh heh

DANI: I like my men like I like my groundhogs: underground and storin’ up for winter

katie: i like my men like i like my christmas trees: tall and scruffy

DANI: I like my men like I like my hard drives: available and overworked

katie: i like my men like i like my seafood: steamed. with claws.

DANI:

 

*If you have a saying of your own you’d like to share, please leave it in the comments section. We’d love some further insight into your man loving souls. Creepies need not apply.

One thought on “I like my men like I like my…

what do you think?

